Term Dates

School Term Dates – 2020-2021

 Autumn Term

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term:  Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th  February 2021

Summer Term

Monday 12th April 2021 – Friday 16th July 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Bank Holiday (outside of school holidays) – Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Students are not in school on the following dates:

Tuesday 1st  September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 2nd July 2021

 

website design by Dotty About Design