'Pupils are happy at school and proud to be members of its community.'Ofsted 2018

School Term Dates – 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Starts Tuesday 4th September 2018

Ends Friday 21st December 2018

Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Spring Term 2019

Starts Tuesday 8th January 2019

Ends Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term 2019

Starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Ends Friday 19th July 2019

Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

 

Pupils are not in school on the following dates:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

A printer version can be found here:

School Term Dates 2018-2019