'Teaching is good overall and there is much that is outstanding. Students are expected to
work hard and they do.'Ofsted
dates

Parents Evenings:

Year Date Time

Year 12 & 13

Year 13 (St Anthony’s)

Year 12 (St Anthony’s)

Tuesday 16th January 2017

Tuesday 27th September 2017

Tuesday 12th December 2017

3.30pm – 6.30pm

4.00pm – 6.30pm

4.00pm – 6.30pm

11 Tuesday 30th January 2018 3.30pm – 6.30pm
10 Tuesday 6th February 2018 3.30pm – 6.30pm
9 Tuesday 12th December 2017 3.30pm – 6.30pm
8 Tuesday 20th February 2018 3.30pm – 6.30pm
7 Tuesday 13th March 2018 3.30pm – 6.30pm

Open Evenings:

Event Date Time
Year 5 & 6 Open Day / Evening Tuesday 19th September 2017 9am – 11.30am
Parents can take a look around 1.30pm – 2.30pm
Presentation to Parents and pupils 6pm
6th Form Open Evening Tuesday 23rd January 2018 6.00pm – 8.00pm
Year 8 Options Evening Thursday 8th March 2018 5.00pm – 7.30pm
Year 6 Induction Evening Tuesday 12th June 2018 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Induction Days:

Event Date Time
Year 6 Induction Days 2nd – 4th July 2018 9.00am – 3.00pm
Year 12 Induction Days TBC 8.30am – 2.30pm

Year 7 Information Evenings:

Event Date Time
Behaviour, safety (including e-safety) and
bullying
Tuesday 26th September 2017 5.30pm
Literacy  in Year 7. Maths in Year 7. Tuesday 17th October 2017 5.30pm
Moving on: Year 8 Tuesday 19th June 2018 5.30pm

Award Evenings:

Event Date Time
Year 11 Tuesday 19th December 2017 7.00pm
Year 13 Monday 18th December 2017 7.00pm

Results and 6th Form Registration:

Event Date Time
A Level Results Day Thursday 16th August 2018 8.00am -12.00
GCSE Results Day Thursday 23rd August 2018 9.00am – 12.00
6th Form Registration Commences Thursday 23rd August 2017 9.00am – 12.00

 

DSC_0141
Welcome We would like to welcome you to St Aidan's Catholic Academy.  We are delighted that you have decided to become part of our special community... Read more